Comparison

ProstaVive vs Prostadine

Two of the best-known prostate supplements, and they have almost nothing in common. Here is what separates them on formula, format, price and what happens if you want your money back.

  • check_circleAlmost no shared ingredients
  • check_circle180-day versus 60-day guarantee
  • check_circleFigures as published September 2026

Updated 17 September 2026 · Welavyn editorial · Independent affiliate guide

A man comparing supplements while shoppingVS
The Short Answer

Three differences that actually decide it

Prostadine is a marine-led liquid. ProstaVive is a botanical-and-micronutrient powder. The practical choice usually comes down to these.

local_drink

Format you will stick to

Drops take seconds and travel well. A scoop takes a minute and anchors to a meal. Be honest about which one you will still be doing in week six.

science

How much of the label you can read

ProstaVive publishes per-ingredient amounts for everything but a 200 mg blend. Prostadine’s public page names eight ingredients without stating amounts.

verified_user

How long you can change your mind

180 days against 60. Sixty days is roughly two bottles — often gone before a daily supplement has had a fair run.

Side By Side

The full comparison

All figures as published on each vendor’s official page in September 2026. Both change their offers, so confirm at checkout.

ProstaVive tub
ProstaVivePowder · one scoop daily
Prostadine dropper bottle
ProstadineLiquid · dropper doses
What matters most
Powder · one scoop dailyProstaVive
Liquid · dropper dosesProstadine
Per-ingredient amounts published
checkYes, for all but a 200 mg blend
closeNot stated publicly
Money-back guarantee
check180 days
remove60 days
Vitamins & minerals base
checkD3, B6, magnesium, zinc, boron
closeNot listed
Saw palmetto
closeNot included
checkIncluded
Headline actives
checkFenugreek, artichoke, ashwagandha, cordyceps, maca, nettle, Panax ginseng
checkNori yaki, wakame, kelp, bladderwrack, saw palmetto, pomegranate, shilajit, neem
Daily format
checkPowder, one scoop in a drink
checkLiquid, dropper doses
Price as listed
info$79/tub for 2, $59/tub for 3, $39/tub for 6
info$49 for one bottle, listed against $99
Where sold
infoOfficial checkout only
infoOfficial website; ClickBank listed as retailer
checkHas it / strongerremoveShorter or partialcloseNot included or not publishedinfoFor information
verified_user
Longer guarantee, published doses, one scoop a day
Figures as published September 2026 · confirm at checkout
Check ProstaVive price arrow_forward
A man checking a supplement bottle at home

Two very different formulas

Prostadine: the marine approach

Four of its eight listed ingredients are seaweeds — nori yaki, wakame, kelp and bladderwrack. Alongside them sit saw palmetto, the single most recognised botanical in this category, plus pomegranate, shilajit and neem. A tight, botanical-only formula built around one clear theme.

ProstaVive: the broad-support approach

No saw palmetto at all. Instead, adaptogens and botanicals at published doses, over a micronutrient base of vitamin D3, B6, magnesium, zinc and boron. The framing is wider than the prostate alone — energy, sleep and general vitality are part of the pitch.

Neither approach is proven superior. We are describing what is in each product, not ranking the science. Ingredient lists are a reason to prefer one, not proof of a result.

Inside ProstaVive

The actives Prostadine does not have

Published amounts per one-scoop serving. These are six of the seven botanicals that appear in ProstaVive and not in Prostadine — cordyceps, at 250 mg, is the seventh.

Fenugreek illustration
500 mg

Fenugreek

The largest single botanical dose in the formula.

Artichoke extract illustration
300 mg

Artichoke extract

Included at a stated, checkable amount.

Ashwagandha illustration
250 mg

Ashwagandha

An adaptogen; see our safety page if you take medication.

Maca root illustration
250 mg

Maca root

Commonly included in male-vitality formulas.

Nettle extract illustration
200 mg

Nettle extract

A traditional inclusion in prostate blends.

Panax ginseng illustration
50 mg

Panax ginseng

The smallest botanical dose on the panel.

What it actually costs per month

ProstaVive reduces to a monthly figure because a tub is thirty servings. Prostadine does not, and that is worth knowing.

inventory_2

$84 a month

Two tubs at $158 plus $9.95 shipping — the most expensive way to buy it.

redeem

$62 a month

Three tubs at $177 plus $9.95 shipping, with the two digital bonuses included.

verified

$39 a month

Six tubs at $234 with free US shipping — and the 180-day window covers the whole package.

Prostadine cannot be reduced the same way from its public page, because the serving size was not stated when we checked. A single bottle at $49 is the listed entry price, but without a stated number of servings per bottle you cannot honestly compare cost per month. If you are weighing the two on price, that is the first question to put to the vendor.

Where each one is the stronger pick

Choose Prostadine if you want the simplest possible daily step, prefer a liquid to a powder, and specifically want saw palmetto and a seaweed-based formula — the two best-known traditional ingredients for this category are in Prostadine and are not in ProstaVive.

Choose ProstaVive if you want to see how much of each active you are taking, want a broader formula that includes vitamins and minerals rather than botanicals alone, and want the longer refund window.

Both guarantees are vendor promises rather than statutory rights, and both require you to contact support and follow the stated return process within the window. Neither is automatic.

Good Questions

Common questions

Is ProstaVive or Prostadine better?add
Neither is established as better. They use almost entirely different ingredients, so the sensible comparison is on things you can verify: ProstaVive publishes per-ingredient amounts and offers a 180-day guarantee; Prostadine contains saw palmetto and is a simpler liquid format with a 60-day guarantee. Pick on format, label transparency and refund window.
Do ProstaVive and Prostadine share any ingredients?add
Pomegranate appears in both — in Prostadine as a listed ingredient, and in ProstaVive inside the 200 mg proprietary blend. Beyond that the formulas do not overlap. Notably, saw palmetto is in Prostadine and is not in ProstaVive.
Can I take both together?add
Ask a pharmacist or doctor before combining supplements. Stacking two multi-ingredient products makes it impossible to tell what is doing what, and it raises your total intake of overlapping nutrients. It is also twice the cost for no established benefit.
Which one is cheaper?add
On the numbers each vendor publishes, ProstaVive's six-tub package is $39 per month with free US shipping. Prostadine lists $49 for a single bottle but did not state servings per bottle when we checked, so a like-for-like monthly comparison is not possible from the public page.